Monday, March 5, 2012

Music Video Cliché Theatre, Volume VII: Backward Is Forward

God Lives Underwater - "From Your Mouth"

The Pharcyde - "Drop"

Cibo Matto - "Sugar Water"

Coldplay - "The Scientist"

Enigma - "Return To Innocence"

Elio e le Storie Tese - "Mio Cuggino"

Remy Zero - "Save Me"

Self - "Could You Love Me Now"

Peter Bjorn & John - "Second Chance"

Jack Johnson - "Sitting, Waiting, Wishing"

See Also:
Volume I: Musical Guest On Television Show
Volume II: In A White Room 
Volume III: One Day In The Life
Volume IV: Walking Down The Street
Volume V: Dancing With Myself 
Volume VI: Through The Fisheye

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...